Print This Page (simplified layout)

Staff

Director

Dr Silke Ackermann
silke.ackermann@mhs.ox.ac.uk

Assistant Keeper

Dr Stephen Johnston
stephen.johnston@mhs.ox.ac.uk
www.mhs.ox.ac.uk/staff/saj/
+44 [0]1865 277282

Administrator

Christina Lee
christina.lee@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277293

PA to Director and Assistant Keeper

Judd Flogdell
judd.flogdell@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277285

Collections Manager

Lucy Blaxland
lucy.blaxland@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277452

Modern Collections Curator

Dr Sophie Waring
sophie.waring@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 287019

Penicillin Exhibition Curator

Marie-Louise Kerr
marie-louise.kerr@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 287241

Conservator

Cheryl Wolfe
cheryl.wolfe@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277284

Archivist

Tony Simcock
tony.simcock@mhs.ox.ac.uk
Mon & Tues only:
+44 [0]1865 277278 or 288773

Librarian

library@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277278

Web Officer

Dr Paul Trafford
paul.trafford@mhs.ox.ac.uk
Mon — Wed only:
+44 [0]1865 287407

Photographer and Designer

Keiko Ikeuchi keiko.ikeuchi@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277296

Lead Education Officer

Chris Parkin
(Secondary; post-16; Families) christopher.parkin@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277297

Education Officer

Helen Pooley
(Primary)
primary@mhs.ox.ac.uk
Mon & Wed only:
+44 [0]1865 277297

Education Officer (Medieval Islamic Medicine)

Sukie Trowles
sukie.trowles@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277298

Technician

Owen Shaw owen.shaw@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277033

Public Engagement Officer

Robyn Haggard
robyn.haggard@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 287406

IT Assistant

Spiro Vranjes spiro.vranjes@mhs.ox.ac.uk
Mornings only:
+44 [0]1865 287241

Move Project Team Leader

Lucy Hadley lucy.hadley@mhs.ox.ac.uk

Move Project Team

Annie McCulloch annie.mcculloch@mhs.ox.ac.uk

Move Project Team

Janine Fox janine.fox@mhs.ox.ac.uk

Caretaker

Nick Wicker

Gallery Staff

(Tuesdays to Sundays: 12 noon to 5 p.m.)

  • Gallery Supervisor and Shop Assistant: Iva Nedyalkova:   iva.nedyalkova@mhs.ox.ac.uk +44 [0]1865 277288
  • Gallery assistants (part-time): Nicola Andrea, Jeri Bepasola, Manfred Driver, Bob Ellis, Peter Ells, James Harrison, Anthony Lummis, Cai Marshall, Silvia Pinna and John Whitehead:   foh@mhs.ox.ac.uk, +44 [0]1865 277286