Staff

Director

Dr Silke Ackermann
silke.ackermann@mhs.ox.ac.uk +44 [0]1865 277281

Assistant Keeper

Dr Stephen Johnston
stephen.johnston@mhs.ox.ac.uk
www.mhs.ox.ac.uk/staff/saj/
+44 [0]1865 277282

Administrator

Christina Lee
christina.lee@mhs.ox.ac.uk +44 [0]1865 277280

Collections Manager

Lucy Blaxland
lucy.blaxland@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277452

Conservator

Cheryl Wolfe
cheryl.wolfe@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277284

Archivist

Tony Simcock
tony.simcock@mhs.ox.ac.uk
Mons & Tues only:
+44 [0]1865 287241

Librarian

 
library@mhs.ox.ac.uk
Tues-Friday only:
+44 [0]1865 277278

Web Officer

Dr Paul Trafford
paul.trafford@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 287407

Photographer and Designer

Keiko Ikeuchi keiko.ikeuchi@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277296

Lead Education Officer

Chris Parkin
(Secondary; post-16; Families) christopher.parkin@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277297

Education Officer

Michelle Holloway
michelle.holloway@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277297

Technician

Owen Shaw owen.shaw@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277293

Public Engagement Officer

Scott Billings scott.billings@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 287406

IT Assistant

Spiro Vranjes spiro.vranjes@mhs.ox.ac.uk
Mornings only:
+44 [0]1865 277298

Caretaker

Nick Wicker

 

Gallery Staff

  • Mariella Guida, Senior Gallery Assistant
  • Anthony Lummis

+44 [0]1865 277286 (Tuesdays to Fridays: 12 noon to 5 p.m.; Saturdays: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.; Sundays: 2 p.m. to 5 p.m.)