Print This Page (simplified layout)

Staff

Directorate

Dr Silke Ackermann (Director)
silke.ackermann@mhs.ox.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Johnston (Assistant Keeper)
stephen.johnston@mhs.ox.ac.uk
www.mhs.ox.ac.uk/staff/saj/
+44 [0]1865 277282

Administration

Christina Lee (Senior Administrator)
christina.lee@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277293

Academic

Dr Stephen Johnston (Assistant Keeper)
stephen.johnston@mhs.ox.ac.uk
www.mhs.ox.ac.uk/staff/saj/
+44 [0]1865 277282

Dr Sophie Waring (Modern Collections Curator)
sophie.waring@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 287019

Marie-Louise Kerr (Penicillin Exhibition Curator)
marie-louise.kerr@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 287241

Collections

Lucy Blaxland (Collections Manager)
lucy.blaxland@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277452

Cheryl Wolfe (Conservator)
cheryl.wolfe@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277284

Tony Simcock (Archivist)
tony.simcock@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277278 or 288773
(Mon & Tues only)

+44 [0]1865 277278

Lucy Hadley (Move Project Team Leader)
lucy.hadley@mhs.ox.ac.uk

Annie McCulloch (Move Project Team)
annie.mcculloch@mhs.ox.ac.uk

Janine Fox (Move Project Team)
janine.fox@mhs.ox.ac.uk

Programmes and Public Engagement

Keiko Ikeuchi (Photographer and Designer)
keiko.ikeuchi@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277296

Robyn Haggard (Public Engagement Officer)
robyn.haggard@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 287406

Education

Chris Parkin (Lead Education Officer)
(Secondary; post-16; Families)
christopher.parkin@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277297

Helen Pooley (Education Officer)
(Primary)
primary@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277297

Sukie Trowles (Education Officer, Medieval Islamic Medicine)
sukie.trowles@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277298

IT / Web / Technical Services

Dr Paul Trafford (Web Officer)
paul.trafford@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 287407
(Mon — Wed only)

Spiro Vranjes (IT Assistant)
spiro.vranjes@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 287241
(Mornings only)

Owen Shaw (Technician)
owen.shaw@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277033

Front of House

Iva Nedyalkova (Gallery Supervisor and Shop Assistant)
iva.nedyalkova@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277288

Gallery assistants (part-time): Nicola Andrea, Jeri Bepasola, Manfred Driver, Bob Ellis, Peter Ells, James Harrison, Anthony Lummis, Cai Marshall, Silvia Pinna and John Whitehead:
foh@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277286
(Tuesdays to Sundays: 12 noon to 5 p.m.)

Maintenance

Nick Wicker (Caretaker)
nicholas.wicker@sheldon.ox.ac.uk