Print This Page (simplified layout)

Staff

The listings on this page are currently being reviewed. Please bear with us.

Directorate

Dr Silke Ackermann (Director)
silke.ackermann@mhs.ox.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Johnston (Head of Research, Teaching and Collections)
stephen.johnston@mhs.ox.ac.uk
www.mhs.ox.ac.uk/staff/saj/
+44 [0]1865 277282
Danielle Battigelli (Executive Assistant)
danielle.battigelli@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277285
(Mon — Thur, 9:30am to 4:30pm)

Administration

Asima Qayyum (Administrative Assistant)
administrator@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277293

Academic

Dr Stephen Johnston (Head of Research, Teaching and Collections)
stephen.johnston@mhs.ox.ac.uk
www.mhs.ox.ac.uk/staff/saj/
+44 [0]1865 277282

Collections

Lucy Blaxland (Collections Manager)
lucy.blaxland@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277452
Tom Hopkins (Collections Management Assistant)
thomas.hopkins@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 287019
Rana Ibrahim (Collections Project Officer — Multaka Oxford)
rana.ibrahim@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 287241
Cheryl Wolfe (Conservator)
cheryl.wolfe@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277284
Research and Library Enquiries
research@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277278
Dr Lee Macdonald (Research Facilitator)
research@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277278

 

Programmes and Public Engagement

Keiko Ikeuchi (Photographer and Designer)
keiko.ikeuchi@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277296
Robyn Haggard (Public Engagement Officer)
robyn.haggard@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 287406

 

Education

Chris Parkin (Lead Education Officer)
(Secondary; post-16; Families)
christopher.parkin@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277297
Helen Pooley (Education Officer)
(Primary)
primary@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277297

 

Web / Technical Services

Dr Paul Trafford (Digital Projects Officer)
paul.trafford@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 287407
(Mon — Thurs only)
Owen Shaw (Technician)
owen.shaw@mhs.ox.ac.uk
+44 [0]1865 277033